"Let not world-objects be your mind’s master. Let them be, if at all, subservient to the mind. To be spiritual is not to look for one’s delight and fulfillment in the objects of the world. The mind that causes delight through any object can also provide delight without such an object. Delight in reality belongs to the mind alone. It is verily mind’s own gift."

The Guiding force of Narayanashrama Tapovanam & Center for Inner Resources Development

Swami Bhoomananda Tirtha

swamiji
swamiji-header-mo
Menu
Page 1 of 28
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 10:12:58
PR 21 Jan 2016 - Reasoning to Deduce that World is Illusory
2
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:57:45
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 901 - 920
3
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:43:16
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 881 - 900
4
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 15:57:41
PR 22 Jan 2016 - Realize that You are Taintless
5
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 11:19:15
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 861 - 880
6
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 15:55:44
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 841 - 860
7
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 19:44:35
PR 17 Jan 2017 - The Purpose of Life is to Gain True Knowledge
8
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 11:27:29
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 821 - 840
9
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:23:40
PR 23 Jan 2016 - The World Floats in Your Mind
10
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:02:31
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 801 - 820
11
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:20:23
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 781 - 800
12
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:03:23
PR 24 Jan 2016 - The Majesty of 'I'
13
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:23:13
PR 25 Jan 2016 - The Spiritual Dimension
14
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 22:59:21
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 761 - 780
15
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 21:16:14
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 741 - 760
16
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 18:14:30
PR 26 Jan 2016 - How to Remove Hatred from the Mind
17
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 22:11:55
PR 28 Jan 2016 - Self Effort to Elevate Yourself - II
18
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 13:26:40
PR 27 Jan 2016 - Self Effort to Elevate Yourself
19
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 18:11:07
PR 29 Jan 2016 - The Three Tenets of Devotion
20
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:13:36
PR 1 Feb 2016 - You Are The Sentience